Exhibit

Book Your Stand


If you are interested in booking a stand at SECON 2019, please leave your details using the form on the bottom and a sales representative will contact you as soon as possible. You can check the Exhibitor Terms & Conditions by clicking here.


Your SECON Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries



KOREA & REST OF THE WORLD
UBM BN Co Ltd
Mr. James Lee (JamesHJ.Lee@ubm.com)
Mr. James Choi (James.Choi@ubm.com)
T. (82) 2 6715 5400

CHINA & HONG KONG
UBM China (Guangzhou) Co Ltd
Ms. Jennie Zhan
E. Jennie.Zhan@ubm.com
T. (86) 20 3895 1609

EUROPE & THE MIDDLE EAST
UBM EMEA
Ms. Rachel Eaton
E. Rachel.Eaton@ubm.com
T. (44) 20 7921 8231

JAPAN
UBM Japan Co Ltd
Mr. Akihiro Yoneda
E. Akihiro.Yoneda@ubm.com
T. (81) 3 5296 1020

MALAYSIA / PHILLIPPINES / THAILAND
UBM (M) Sdn Bhd
Mr. TJ Tan
E. TJ.Tan@ubm.com
T. (60) 3 2176 8788

TAIWAN
UBM Asia Ltd - Taiwan Branch
Mr. Kaven Wu
E. info-tw@ubm.com
T. (886) 2 2738 3898

SINGAPORE
UBM Media (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Mr. Damian Goh
E. Damian.Goh@ubm.com
T. (65) 6592 0888 (ext. 786)

INDIA
UBM India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sanjeev Rao
E. Sanjeev.Rao@ubm.com
T. (91) 80 4913 3108

ISRAEL
Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd
Ms. Dafna Poleg Abarbanel
E. abrnel@netvision.net.il
T. (972) 3 556 2034


Marketing & Media Enquiries:


UBM BN Co Ltd
Ms. Eunhee Woo
E. Eunhee.Woo@ubm.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5408

Or complete the form on the right.

  • Subject *


  • Title *


  • First Name *


  • Last Name *


  • Job Title *


  • Company *


  • Email *


  • Phone Number *


  • Country *


  • Message *
  • Content limited to 1500 characters.

  • I read and agree with the UBM Privacy Policy *
  • Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy.