ABOUT

Contact Us


Click here to download the Exhibitor Terms & Conditions.

Your SECON Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries



KOREA & REST OF THE WORLD
UBM BN Co Ltd
Mr. James Lee (JamesHJ.Lee@ubm.com)
T. (82) 2 6715 5406

EUROPE & THE MIDDLE EAST
Informa Markets
Ms. Rachel Eaton
E. Rachel.Eaton@ubm.com
T. (44) 20 7921 8231

JAPAN
Informa Markets
Mr. Goro Kasahara
E. goro.kasahara@ubm.com
T.(81)3 5296 1020

MALAYSIA / PHILLIPPINES / THAILAND
Informa Markets
Mr. TJ Tan
E. TJ.Tan@ubm.com
T. (60) 3 2176 8788

TAIWAN
Informa Markets
Ms. Meiyu Chou
E. info-tw@ubm.com
T. (886) 2 2738 3898

SINGAPORE
Informa Markets
Mr. Damian Goh
E. Damian.Goh@ubm.com
T. (65) 6592 0888 (ext. 786)

INDIA
Informa Markets
Mr. Sanjeev Rao
E. Sanjeev.Rao@ubm.com
T. (91) 80 4913 3108

RUSSIA
ICE Ltd.
Mr. Nikita Iurchikov
E. iurchikov@icecompayny.org
T. (495) 640 55 00 ext. 423

ISRAEL
Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd
Ms. Dafna Poleg Abarbanel
E. abrnel@netvision.net.il
T. (972) 3 556 2034



Marketing

UBM BN Co Ltd
Ms. Cecilia An
E. Cecilia.An@ubm.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5422

Media

UBM BN Co Ltd
Ms. Kahyun Kim
E. Kahyun.kim@ubm.com
T. (82) 2 6715 5421

Or complete the form on the right.

  • Subject *


  • Title *


  • First Name *


  • Last Name *


  • Job Title *


  • Company *


  • Email *


  • Phone Number *


  • Country *


  • Message *
  • Content limited to 1500 characters.

  • I read and agree with the UBM Privacy Policy *
  • Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy.